We had a spirited performance in defeat against last year’s league champions Killavullen on their home patch. Killavullen ran out winners in the end on a scoreline of 2-07 to 0-05. Team as follows 

First round of Division 1 Football league: Sunday the 8th of February 2015:

Stephen Donegan
Brendan Hayes Richard Burke Paudie Fitzgerald
Robert McHugh Haulie Burke Eoin O’Regan
Eoin McHugh 0:01 Sean Lynch
Jamie Sheedy 0:02 Dylan O’ Callaghan 0:01 Alan Sheedy 0:01
Dave Twomey Shaun Cronin Brian O Reilly

Subs: Mick O Donovan for B. O’ Reilly, Vince Burke for D. Twomey both half time, Paul Ryan

This entry was posted in Football, League, Match Reports, Results. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s