Club Officers

Shanballymore Committee Members: 2017

Committee Members 2016
President: Ted Fouhy
Vice Presidents: Bro. John Burke, Sean Hannon, Michael O’Donovan, Pat O’Keeffe, Fr Pat Ryall, Mickie Burke, Pat Walsh, Jerry Sheedy, Davy Sheedy, Bobby Sheedy, Tom Palmer, Jimmy Ryan, Dan Roche, John Murphy

Club Chairman: Richard Burke
Assistant Chairman: Alan Sheedy

Club Secretary: Noreen Burke
Assistant Secretary: Mary Morrissey

Club Treasurer: Mary Regan
Assistant Treasurer: Jerome Fitzgerald

PRO: Brian O’Regan
Assistant PRO: Shaun Cronin
Cultural Officer: Pat McCarthy
Club Registrar: Maria Burke
Football Chairman: Mick Sheedy
Football Secretary: Eddie Roche

Hurling Management: Tom Palmer, Pat Walsh, Conor Hannon, Jim O’Sullivan (Coach)
Football Management: Dave Twomey, John Walsh

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s