Juvenile Club Officers

Shanballymore Juvenile Committee Members: 2018

Chairman: Colman O Reilly (086-1555435), Secretary: Tony McGuickin (086-2231776), Treasurer: Louise Twomey

Please feel free to contact any of the above member’s with any issues relating to club activities.

President: David Sheedy

Vice President: Bobby Sheedy,

Chairman: Colman O Reilly

Vice Chairman: Jimmy Burke

Secretary: Tony McGuickin

Assistant Secretary: Jessica Barrett

Treasurer: Louise Twomey

Assistant Treasurer: Karen McGuickin

P.R.O.: Louise Twomey

Register: Tony McGuickin

Garda Vetting Officer: Tony McGuickin

School Link Officer: Kenneth Barry

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s