On Sunday 26th June it was a replay of last years Div 1 league hurling final as we faced off against Glanworth. In a tough game the spoils were shared as it finished a draw, 1-10 apiece.

Team & Scorers: S. Donegan, J. Hayes, E. McHugh, A. Sheedy, J. Fitzgerald (0-1), S. Lynch, B. Sheedy, D. Palmer (0-1), R. McHugh (0-1), E. O’Regan, D. Roche (0-1), J. Sheedy (0-5, 4 from frees), P. Burke( 0-1), B. Sheedy (1-0), R. Burke

This entry was posted in Hurling, League, Match Reports. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s